Skip to content

I Want To Be Knitting Cozy Things

March 3, 2013

Because it has actually managed to get cold in Florida. I mean actual cold, not Florida cold. Florida cold is 60°. Actual cold is 35°, which is what I’m shivering in now.

So, yes, I want to knit all the things.

Also, since we were two days without internets, (thanks Comcast for being so very Comcasty) all I’ve been able to do is knit. Also, there was work, but mostly knitting.

I couldn’t even keep up with current events, so I don’t have anything interesting to write about today.

I’ll catch back up ASAP.

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Social Justice Xenomorph

White Lady Done Being Nice

hoodfeminism

Life at the Intersection.

the inadvertent feminist

Pansexual girl and accidental activist

Tall N Curly Comics

A webcomic about a tall and curly girl's life by Cheyan Lefebvre

serenitynow3

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Grown and Curvy Woman

Where Style Has No Age Or Size

Hollis Plample

draws comics

Politics - The Huffington Post

I am not nice, but I am honest and that is more important.

The Great American Memoir!

Like, share, comment, follow, tweet, etc.

Council House Scum

Welfare leeching wage slave writing all sorts of crap...

Radically Queer

Learn, Question, Make Change.

I am not nice, but I am honest and that is more important.

ghostnapped

Ashley Howland Author WordPress.com site

Sarah Over the Moon

I am not nice, but I am honest and that is more important.

Feministing

I am not nice, but I am honest and that is more important.